2020 Festival Committee


Hard at work preparing next year’s entertainment and delight…

Our CommitteE

John Kelleher – Chairperson and Film Industry Director

Hilary McCarthy – Festival Director,  Communications

Helen Wells – Festival Director, Submissions and Programming

Pauline Cotter – Director, Hospitality

Frankie Ross – Director, Operations

Philippa Kennedy – UK Industry Expert

Martin Levis – Technical Director

FFF Design Team – Gene Griffin, Liz Flatman, Susan Russell Hurley

Charcoal and Pearl – Graphic Design, Website Design & Development